Australian Mungbean Association

Australian-grown mungbeans have quality written all over them!

CERTIFIED AGRONOMIST SCHEME

To enquire about the next Mungbean Training Course please contact Paul McIntosh, Pulse Australia Industry Development Manager.

Check the latest Mungbean Best Management Practice manual (2014) for recent research findings (request password).

Paul McIntosh, Pulse Australia Industry Development Manager                  Ph: 0429 566 198

Industry Certified Mungbean Agronomists

Name Company Phone Mobile Email
Ayr
Joshua Bell Wilmar Sugar Aust 07 4982 0958 0438 820 958 Josh.Bell@wilmar.com.au
Justin Martin A & B Rural Supplies 07 4783 4488 0419 280 239 agro@abrural.com.au
Courtney Richards A & B Rural Supplies 07 4782 1555 0400 693 260 agro@abrural.com.au
Brent Wilson Landmark 07 4790 4444 0428 574 276 brent.wilson@landmark.com.au
Biloela
Peter Agius DAF Queensland 07 4992 9131 0427 929 131 Peter.Agius@daf.qld.gov.au
Janelle Whatley Consulting Services 0428 689 747 janellewcs@gmail.com
Damien White Regal Seeds & Grain 07 4992 1133 0438 261 910 damien@regalseeds.com.au
Brookstead
Georgina Krieg Glen Royal Farming Company 07 4693 9244 0429 939 244 georgie.krieg@bigpond.com
Malcolm Salisbury Pursehouse Rural 07 4693 0188 0427 068 752 m.salisbury@pursehouse.net.au
Cecil Plains
Belinda Chase AGnVet Services 07 4668 0277 0458 680 202 belindachase@agnvet.com.au
Chinchilla
Matt Kunde Landmark 07 4662 7806 0427 570 584 matthew.kunde@landmark.com.au
Clifton
John Kerlin 0400 983 798 kerlin10@bigpond.com
Dalby
John Ash Cotton Grower Services 07 4662 4933 0428 668 047 JohnAsh@cgs.com.au
Greg Cripps South West Agronomy Team 07 4662 1332 0407 406 628 eurekaag@bigpond.com
Nik Fritz Landmark 0409 264 853 nik.fritz@landmark.com.au
Greg Hartwig Dalby Rural Supplies 07 4669 8422 0417 626 177 greg@dalbyruralsupplies.com.au
Steven Muller Dalby Rural Supplies 07 4669 8422 0439 626 002 steve@dalbyruralsupplies.com.au
Adam Pitman Landmark 07 4669 0000 0428 192 027 adam.pitman@landmark.com.au
Geoff Rudd CotTec Consulting 07 4662 3823 0428 752 495 geoffrudd@bigpond.com
Daniel Skerman Landmark 07 4669 6696 0427 744 470 daniel.skerman@landmark.com.au
Neal Stevenson 0408 647 591 neal.stevenson@bigpond.com
Luke Sullivan Dalby Rural Supplies 07 4669 8422 0428 626 145 luke@dalbyruralsupplies.com.au
Emerald
Julia Barnes Barnes Agricultural Consultants 07 4987 6643 0427 876 643 barnagcon@bigpond.com
Matthew Barnes Barnes Agricultural Consultants 07 4987 6643 0427 876 643 barnagcon@bigpond.com
Ellie Hampton Horcott Pty Ltd 0407 768 684 ellie_horcott@yahoo.com.au
Patty McMillan AgnVet Services 07 4982 2866 0417 629 196 pattymcmillan@agnvet.com.au
Ben Marshall CropBoss P/L 07 4984 1266 0419 788 965 ben.marshall@cropboss.com
Max Quinlivan Qld Government - DAF 07 4983 7424 0418 708 252 max.quinlivan@daf.qld.gov.au
Graham Spackman Spackman, Iker Ag Consultants 07 4982 0958 0407 156 306 gspackman@siac.com.au
Goondiwindi
Murray Aylwin MCA Pty Ltd 07 4671 1588 0428 712 007 murrayaylwin@mcagoondi.com.au
Paul Gardoll MCA Pty Ltd 07 4671 2045 0428 712 002 paulgardoll@mcagoondi.com.au
Peter Jackson MCA Pty Ltd 07 4671 2045 0428 712 009 peterjackson@mcagoondi.com.au
Kate Kelly Total Ag Services 07 4671 5002 0427 715 002 agro@tagsgundy.com.au
Rory Kerlin MCA Pty Ltd 07 4671 2045 0427 512 008 rorykerlin@mcagoondi.com.au
Trent Raymond MCA Pty Ltd 07 4671 2045 0458 712 013 TrentRaymond@mcagoondi.com.au
Stuart Thorn MCA Pty Ltd 07 4671 2045 0428 712 006 stuartthorn@mcagoondi.com.au
Lindsay Ward Ward Agriculture P/L 07 4622 5986 0428 350380 lward@bigpond.com.au
Gunnedah
Adam Altmann Pursehouse Rural 02 6743 7810 0428 425 105 a.altmann@prural.com.au
Andrew Ceeney Pinnacle Agriculture 0447 421 485 pinnacleagriculture@bigpond.com
Jim Hunt Hunt Ag Solutions P/L 0429 721 367 huntag@optusnet.com.au
Glen Pinn Pinnacle Agriculture 0458 421 483 pinnacleagriculture@bigpond.com
Matthew Roseby Pursehouse Rural 02 6742 4533 0458 207 599 matt.roseby@prural.com.au
Inverell
Jono Elphick McGregor Gourlay 02 6721 6100 0417 339 406 elphickj@mgas.com.au
Rachael O'Neill Landmark 02 6722 2944 0429 659 707 rachael.oneill@landmark.com.au
John Thompson McGregor Gourlay 02 6721 6100 0408 517 328 thompsonj@mgas.com.au
Jandowae
Mark Llewellyn Wood Ag 0427 901 080 markl@woodag.com.au
Janet Loechel Elders Limited 07 4668 5411 0427 137 857 janet.loechel@elders.com.au
Mona Vale
Martin Cayzer Titan Ag - Crop Protection 02 9999 6655 0414 233 557 martin@titanag.com.au
Moree
Angus Boileau McGregor Gourlay 0448 116 804 boileauA@mgas.com.au
Rebecca Byrne NSW – DPI 02 6750 6301 0428 692 984 rebecca.byrne@industry.nsw.gov.au
Stuart Doyle AgVista Australia 0428 800 488 stuart@agvista.com.au
Robert Holmes HMAg 0429 849 174 rob@hmag.com.au
Rob Long B & W Rural 02 6752 5300 0428 971 751 robert.long@elders.com.au
Garry Onus Landmark 02 6759 1538 0428 795 512 garry.onus@landmark.com.au
Tim Poole Poole Ag Consulting 02 6751 1796 0429 939 130 pooleag@bigpond.com
Moura
Kelly Green AGnVET Agribusiness 07 4997 1614 0448 822 861 kellygreen@agnvet.com.au
Mullaley
Xavier Martin 02 6743 7854 0428 255 736 martinx@northnet.com.au
Mt Tyson
Brett McIntyre Mt Tyson Seeds 07 4693 7166 0417 759 574 Brett.McIntyre@olamnet.com
Narrabri
Doug McIntosh Pursehouse Rural 02 6792 1911 0429 393 116 d.mcintosh@prural.com.au
Sam Simons Agromax Consulting 02 6792 4500 0437 924 800 samsimons@agritechnsw.com.au
North Star
Leigh Norton B & W Rural 07 4676 3240 0488 255 819 leigh.norton@elders.com.au
Pittsworth
Mike Balzer B & B Agricultural Services 07 4693 8162 0427 272 809 mabalzer@bigpond.com
Nick Park Pursehouse Rural 0428 618 570 n.park@prural.com.au
Hugh Reardon-Smith Landmark 07 4693 2122 0407 856 211 hugh.reardon-smith@landmark.com.au
Jeffrey Stone Pursehouse Rural 07 4693-2477 0429 931 376 j.stone@prural.com.au
Craig Ward Elders Limited 07 4693 2666 0409 497 933 craig.ward@elders.com.au
Rolleston
Jeff York Acres Rural 07 4984 3404 0488 333 887 jeff@acresrural.com.au
Roma
Craig Miller GoFarm 07 4622 1080 0428 991 080 craig.miller@gofarm.com.au
Rowena
Brad Coleman Coleman Agriculture 07 6796 5322 0428 965 322 colemanag@bigpond.com
St George
Ed Redfern Cotton Grower Services 07 4625 2294 0418154104 EdRedfern@cgs.com.au
Surat
Peter Mailler Sittara Pty Ltd 07 4626 5067 sittara@bigpond.com.au
Tamworth
Greg Giblett Greg Giblett Consulting 02 6769 8316 0428 667 752 greg@giblettconsulting.com.au
Loretta Serafin NSW - DPI 02 6763 1100 0427 311 819 loretta.serafin@industry.nsw.gov.au
Theodore
Stuart Olsson AGnVet Services 07 4993 1445 0429 632 103 stuartolsson@agnvet.com.au
Toowoomba
Paul Castor MCA Pty Ltd 07 4671 2045 0427 712 003 paulcastor@mcagoondi.com.au
Gordon Cumming GRDC 0428 637 642 Gordon.cumming@grdc.com.au
Lance Holcombe National Farmers Warehouse 0437 559 213 lance.holcombe@uqconnect.edu.au
Paul McIntosh Pulse Australia 0429 566 198 paul@pulseaus.com.au
Andrew Richards Norco Rural 07 4637 3353 andrewr@norco.com.au
Steve Ruddy Elders Limited 07 4636 8888 0428 810 119 steven.ruddy@elders.com.au
Malcolm Wood Syngenta Crop Protection 0428 252 429 malcolm.wood@syngenta.com
Townsville
Mike Hanks QLD - DAF 07 4722 2530 0428 104 685 Michael.Hanks@daf.qld.gov.au
Warwick
Tanya Bellingham Qld – DAF 07 4660 3609 tanya.bellingham@daf.qld.gov.au
West Wylong
Adam Bensch Bensch Ag 0428 787 014 benschdog@hotmail.com