Australian Mungbean Association

Australian-grown mungbeans have quality written all over them!

MEMBER CONTACT DETAILS

Membership applications         Update member contact details

Please be advised that Blue Ribbon Seed & Pulse Exporters Pty Ltd have resigned their membership from the AMA effective 1/12/17.

Member's Name Town and state Phone Fax Email
AQIS Accredited Processing Establishments
Agrifoods Australia Dalby, QLD 07 4662 3866 07 4669 6394 rob@agrifoodsaustralia.com.au
Agrigrain Narromine, NSW 02 6889 2200 02 6889 1997 agrigrain@agrigrain.com
Allenden Seeds Jambin, QLD 07 4996 5220 allendenseeds@bigpond.com
Associated Grain Dalby, QLD 0497 303 303 07 4662 4300 mark@associatedgrain.com.au
Australian Milling Group Horsham, VIC 03 5381 2555 03 5382 2612 finance@aumg.com.au
Australian Mungbean Company Biloela, QLD 07 4992 1133 07 4992 3842 damien@australianmungbean.com.au
Bean Growers Australia Kingaroy, QLD 07 4162 1100 07 4162 4706 lneilsen@beangrowers.com.au
Champion Seeds Millmerran, QLD 07 4695 1466 07 4695 1696 matt@championseeds.com.au
Mt Tyson Seeds (Qld Cotton Corporation) Mt Tyson, QLD 07 4693 7166 07 4693 7260 brett.mcintyre@olamnet.com
PB Agrifood Toowoomba, QLD 07 4633 5555 07 4633 5558 ian@pbagrifood.com.au
Selected Pulse Foods Pittsworth, QLD 07 4693 2140 07 4693 2791 brett.mcintyre@olamnet.com
Woods Grain Goondiwindi, QLD 07 4670 0400 07 4671 3907 sales@woodsgrain.com.au
Other Industry Members
Auswest Seeds Forbes, NSW 02 6852 1500 02 6852 1393 auswest@auswestseeds.com.au
Colquhouns Smithfield, NSW 02 8785 6666 02 9725 2961 robert@colquhouns.com.au
Eitel Seeds Rockhampton, QLD 07 4936 3300 07 4936 3344 vicaryproduce@yahoo.com.au
J W Koek & Co Brisbane, QLD 07 3341 4548 07 3841 1503 koek@bigpond.com.au
Polesy Mantraville, NSW 02 9311 4191 02 9311 4505 ap@polesy.com.au
Pope Packaging Acacia Ridge, QLD 07 3426 3300 07 3255 5012 qldsales@popes.com.au
Exporter Members
Adams Australia Morpeth, NSW 02 4915 7538 02 4933 7238 info@adamsaustralia.com.au
Australian Choice Exports Brisbane, QLD 07 3167 6769 07 3167 6789 james@australianchoiceexports.com.au
Cogeser (Australia) Pty Ltd Brighton, SA 08 7221 2050 08 8219 0032 robert@cogeser.com.au
Freedom Exports & Trade Mount Waverly, VIC 03 8802 8472 03 8802 8473 freedomex@optusnet.com.au
Golden Harvest Grain Exports Coopers Plains, QLD 07 3274 5511 07 3277 9393 export@goldenharvest.net.au
Horizons Commodities Dalby, QLD 07 4669 7295 07 3277 9393 aaron.jones@horizoncommodities.com.au
Intercontinental Grain Exports Manly, NSW 02 9977 7500 02 9977 1600 ige@d2.net.au
Kialla Pure Foods Pty Ltd Greenmount, QLD 07 4697 0300 07 4697 0399 Exports@kiallafoods.com.au
Peters Commodities Glen Iris, VIC 03 9824 6994 03 9824 6992 mike@petcom.com.au
Phoenix Commodities Murarrie, QLD 07 3553 7111 07 3890 1614 jogesh.virk@pclworld.net
Selected Seeds Group Pty Ltd Pittsworth, QLD 0412 727 661 tonydever@selectedseeds.com.au
Societa Cofica Pty Ltd Melbourne, VIC 03 9429 8070 03 9429 1330 dia@societacofica.com.au
Accredited Laboratory Services
AgEtal Toowoomba, QLD 07 4633 3223 ken@agetal.com.au
Futari Grain Technology Services Narrabri, NSW 02 6792 4588 02 6792 4221 futari@futari.com.au
Intertek Australia Parkside, SA 08 8301 1900 08 8373 0433 ben.jones@intertek.com
Non-accredited Laboratory Services
Commodity Inspection Services St Leonards, NSW 02 9440 9600 02 9440 9622 cis.management@commodityinspection.com.au
SGS Agritech Services Brisbane, QLD 07 3622 4770 07 3622 4770 alison.james@sgs.com James.Saunders@sgs.com
Lifetime Members
Brian Algate Springwood, QLD 07 3341 4548 07 3841 1503 koek@bigpond.com.au
Hugh Brier Kingaroy, QLD 07 4160 0744 07 4162 3238 hugh.brier@daf.qld.gov.au
Dr Bruce Imrie imriebc2@bigpond.com
Don & Mary Ann Law Kenilworth, QLD 07 5446 0182 malaw3@bigpond.com.au
Dr Bob Lawn Townsville, QLD 07 4781 5763 07 4781 5506 robert.lawn@jcu.edu.au
Denis Logan Millmerran, QLD 07 4695 1466 07 4695 1696 denis@championseeds.com.au
Mike Lucy Toowoomba, QLD 07 4616 1986 michael.lucy@dsdip.qld.gov.au
Paul McIntosh Toowoomba, QLD 0429 566 198 paul@pulseaus.com.au
Ken O'Reilly Surfers Paradise, QLD kboreilly@bigpond.com
Malcolm Ryley Toowoomba, QLD Malcom.Ryley@usq.edu.au
Philip Smith Pittsworth, QLD 07 4693 1800 07 4693 1899 philsmith@selectedseeds.com.au
Honorary Members
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries (DAF) Queensland
Col Douglas Warwick, QLD 07 4660 3613 07 4660 3600 col.douglas@daf.qld.gov.au
Rex Williams Toowoomba, QLD 07 4688 1120 07 4688 1190 rex.williams@daf.qld.gov.au
Grains Research & Development Corporation (GRDC)
Gordon Cumming Toowoomba, QLD 0428 637 642 gordon.cumming@grdc.com.au
Brondwyn McLean Canberra, ACT 02 6166 4556 02 6166 4599 brondwen.maclean@grdc.com.au
Pulse Australia
Nick Goddard Sydney, NSW 02 8007 7553 nick@pulseaus.com.au
Reciprocal Members
Northern Australian Soybean Industry Association (NASIA)
Lloyd Nielsen Kingaroy, QLD 07 4162 1100 07 4162 4706 lneilsen@beangrowers.com.au
Queensland Agricultural Merchants (Q.A.M) Assoc
John Francis 0427 360 211 qam@bigpond.com
Associate Members
Southern Cross Seed Vigour Testing
David Appleyard Toowoomba, QLD 07 4630 2164 david.appleyard@optusnet.com.au
Alasdair Irvine Toowoomba, QLD 07 4696 8317 alasdair.irvine@gmail.com
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries (DAF) Queensland
Helen Kamel Toowoomba, QLD 07 4529 4210 Helen.Kamel@daf.qld.gov.au
William Martin Warwick, QLD 07 4660 3609 07 4660 3600 william.martin@daf.qld.gov.au
Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
Professor Sagadevan Mundree Brisbane, QLD 07 3138 8386 07 3138 4132 sagadevan.mundree@qut.edu.au
Tom Noble Brisbane, QLD 07 3138 8386 07 3138 4132 t2.noble@daf.qld.gov.au
Dr Brett Williams Brisbane, QLD 07 3138 8386 07 3138 4132 b.williams@qut.edu.au
University of Southern Queensland (USQ)
Adam Sparks Toowoomba, QLD Adam.Sparks@usq.edu.au
Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation (QAAFI)
Dr Rao (RCN) Rachaputi Kingaroy, QLD rao.rachaputi@uq.edu.au
GRDC Northern Panel
Arthur Gearon Chinchilla, QLD 0427 016 658 agearon@bigpond.com
NSW Department of Primary Industries (DPI)
Kathi Hertel Narrabri, NSW 02 6799 1588 02 6799 1503 kathi.hertel@dpi.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

© 2015 AUSTRALIAN MUNGBEAN ASSOCIATION