Australian Mungbean Association

Australian-grown mungbeans have quality written all over them!

MEMBER CONTACT DETAILS

Membership applications         Update member contact details

Member's Name Town and state Phone Fax Email
AQIS Accredited Processing Establishments
Adams Australia Toowoomba, QLD 07 3139 1955 trade@adamsaustralia.com.au
Agrifoods Australia Dalby, QLD 07 4662 3866 07 4669 6394 info@agrifoodsaustralia.com.au
AGT Foods Australia Toowoomba, QLD 07 4633 9605 mbrittain@agtfoods.com
Allenden Seeds Jambin, QLD 07 4996 5220 office@allendenseeds.com.au
Agrocorp Dalby, QLD 07 4669 9500 07 4669 8557 Bhuvan.Gandhi@agrocorp.com.au
Australian Mungbean Company Biloela, QLD 07 4992 1133 07 4992 3842 damien@australianmungbean.com.au
Bean Growers Australia Kingaroy, QLD 07 4162 1100 07 4162 4706 lneilsen@beangrowers.com.au
Deacon Seeds Company Dalby, QLD 07 4662 3217 07 4662 4030 mark@deaconseeds.com
Downs Container Packing Pty Ltd Pittsworth, QLD 0455 217 900 dcp.accounts@downscontainerpacking.com.au
PB Agrifood Toowoomba, QLD 07 4633 5555 07 4633 5558 Benm@pbagrifood.com.au
Selected Pulse Foods Pittsworth, QLD 07 4693 2140 07 4693 2791 srinivas.boyapalli@olamnet.com
Shepherd Grain Moree, NSW 02 5733 2822 john@shepherdgrain.com.au
Unicorn Speciality Foods Millmerran, QLD 07 4695 1466 07 4695 1696 matt@championseeds.com.au
Woods Grain Goondiwindi, QLD 07 4670 0400 07 4671 3907 sales@woodsgrain.com.au
Other Industry Members
Auswest Seeds Forbes, NSW 02 6852 1500 02 6852 1393 auswest@auswestseeds.com.au
Colquhouns Smithfield, NSW 02 8785 6666 02 9725 2961 robert@colquhouns.com.au
J W Koek & Co Brisbane, QLD 07 3341 4548 07 3841 1503 koek@bigpond.com.au
Pope Packaging Acacia Ridge, QLD 07 3426 3300 07 3255 5012 qldsales@popes.com.au
Exporter Members
Adams Australia Toowoomba 07 3139 1955 trade@adamsaustralia.com.au
Australian Choice Exports Brisbane, QLD 07 3167 6769 07 3167 6789 james@australianchoiceexports.com.au
AVIIP Group Pty Ltd Gold Coast, QLD 0420 852 784 info@aviipgroup.com.au
Cogeser (Australia) Pty Ltd Brighton, SA 08 7221 2050 08 8219 0032 robert@cogeser.com.au
Freedom Exports & Trade Mount Waverly, VIC 03 8802 8472 03 8802 8473 freedomex@optusnet.com.au
Golden Harvest Grain Exports Coopers Plains, QLD 07 3274 5511 07 3277 9393 export@goldenharvest.net.au
Intercontinental Grain Exports Manly, NSW 02 9977 7500 02 9977 1600 ige@d2.net.au
iseeds Australia Pty Ltd Pittsworth, QLD 0412 727 661 tony@iseeds.com.au
Peters Commodities Glen Iris, VIC 03 9824 6994 03 9824 6992 mike@petcom.com.au
Societa Cofica Pty Ltd Melbourne, VIC 03 9429 8070 03 9429 1330 dia@societacofica.com.au
Accredited Laboratory Services
AgEtal Toowoomba, QLD 07 4633 3223 ken@agetal.com.au
Commodity Inspection Services Sinnamon Park, Qld 07 3260 1500 CIS.Admin@commodityinspection.com.au
Futari Grain Technology Services Narrabri, NSW 02 6792 4588 02 6792 4221 futari@futari.com.au
Intertek Australia Parkside, SA 08 8301 1900 08 8373 0433 ben.jones@intertek.com
Lifetime Members
Brian Algate Springwood, QLD 07 3341 4548 07 3841 1503 koek@bigpond.com.au
Hugh Brier Kingaroy, QLD 07 4160 0744 07 4162 3238 hugh.brier@daf.qld.gov.au
Dr Bruce Imrie imriebc2@bigpond.com
Don & Mary Ann Law Kenilworth, QLD 07 5446 0182 malaw3@bigpond.com.au
Dr Bob Lawn Townsville, QLD 07 4781 5763 07 4781 5506 robert.lawn@jcu.edu.au
Denis Logan Millmerran, QLD 07 4695 1466 07 4695 1696 denisrlogan@icloud.com
Mike Lucy Toowoomba, QLD 07 4616 1986 michael.lucy@dsdip.qld.gov.au
Paul McIntosh Toowoomba, QLD 0429 566 198 paul@pulseaus.com.au
Ken O'Reilly Surfers Paradise, QLD kboreilly@bigpond.com
Malcolm Ryley Toowoomba, QLD Malcom.Ryley@usq.edu.au
Philip Smith Pittsworth, QLD 07 4693 1800 07 4693 1899 philsmith@selectedseeds.com.au
Dr Rex Williams Toowoomba, QLD 0427 580 916 rex.williams@daf.qld.gov.au
Honorary Members
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries (DAF) Queensland
Col Douglas Warwick, QLD 07 4660 3613 07 4660 3600 col.douglas@daf.qld.gov.au
Grains Research & Development Corporation (GRDC)
Gordon Cumming Toowoomba, QLD 0428 637 642 gordon.cumming@grdc.com.au
Brondwyn McLean Canberra, ACT 02 6166 4556 02 6166 4599 brondwen.maclean@grdc.com.au
Pulse Australia
Nick Goddard Sydney, NSW 02 8007 7553 nick@pulseaus.com.au
Reciprocal Members
Soy Australia
Nick Goddard 02 8007 7553 nick@pulseaus.com.au
Queensland Agricultural Merchants (Q.A.M) Assoc
Robert Imray 0427 360 211 roberti@farmarco.com.au
Associate Members
Southern Cross Seed Vigour Testing
Alasdair Irvine Toowoomba, QLD 07 4696 8317 alasdair.irvine@gmail.com
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries (DAF) Queensland
Helen Kamel Toowoomba, QLD 07 4529 4210 Helen.Kamel@daf.qld.gov.au
William Martin Warwick, QLD 07 4660 3609 07 4660 3600 william.martin@daf.qld.gov.au
Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
Professor Sagadevan Mundree Brisbane, QLD 07 3138 8386 07 3138 4132 sagadevan.mundree@qut.edu.au
Dr Brett Williams Brisbane, QLD 07 3138 8386 07 3138 4132 b.williams@qut.edu.au
University of Southern Queensland (USQ)
Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation (QAAFI)
Dr Rao (RCN) Rachaputi Kingaroy, QLD rao.rachaputi@uq.edu.au
GRDC Northern Panel
Arthur Gearon Chinchilla, QLD 0427 016 658 agearon@bigpond.com
NSW Department of Primary Industries (DPI)
Kathi Hertel Narrabri, NSW 02 6799 1588 02 6799 1503 kathi.hertel@dpi.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

© 2015 AUSTRALIAN MUNGBEAN ASSOCIATION